Some Kind of Lucky ♥

February 21, 2011 § 3 Comments

My boyfriend and I don’t really like clichés. We find them silly, and sometimes a little over the top.

So imagine my surprise when Trav proposed to me on Valentine’s Day! And by surprise, I mean I bawled my eyes out. It was embarrassing. I had promised myself that when The Day came, I wouldn’t cry. Heaven help us on our wedding day…

And now, here we are, in the middle of wedding planning. I have no idea what I’m doing. And I’m a little bit stressed out…

But I get to marry the most amazing guy. I get to be his, and he gets to be mine. 🙂

I guess I’m some kind of lucky. ♥

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Some Kind of Lucky ♥

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Some Kind of Lucky ♥ at love&knitologie.

meta

